World Languages Department Faculty

Dr. Mary Sobhani

Mary Sobhani, Ph.D.
Department Head
Mary.Sobhani@uafs.edu

Gray Langston

Gray Langston, M.A.
Gray.Langston@uafs.edu

image placeholder

 

Madeline Martínez, M.A.
Instructor
Madeline.Martinez@uafs.edu              

Lynda McClellan

Lynda McClellan, M.A.

Visiting Instructor
Lynda.McClellan@uafs.edu

image placeholder

 

Rosario Nolasco-Schultheiss, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Rosario.Nolasco-Schultheiss@uafs.edu

image placeholder

 

Michael Parker, M.A.
Michael.Parker@uafs.edu

Dr. Ana Maria Romo

Ana Maria Romo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anamaria.romoblas@uafs.edu 

Dr. Francesco Tarelli

Francesco Tarelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Francesco.Tarelli@uafs.edu

Jane Wineland

Jane Wineland, M.A.
Jane.Wineland@uafs.edu