Calendar of Events

Date Event Place Time
   

Fall 2019

   
Tuesday 10-Sep Music Faculty Showcase Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 16-Sep Alexandra Zacharella Faculty Trombone Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Monday 30-Sep Jazz Noon Show Reynolds Room 12:00pm
Tuesday 1-Oct Andrew DeBoer Faculty Clarinet Recital Blue Lion 7:30pm
Thursday 10-Oct Percussion Ensemble Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Saturday 18-Oct Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Sunday 19-Oct Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 21-Oct SOE: Choral Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Sunday 27-Oct Octubafest Reynolds Room 7:30pm
Tuesday 29-Oct SOE: Wind Ensemble Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Monday 17-Nov Brass Day Blue Lion 6:00pm
Tuesday 19-Nov SOE: Jazz Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Monday 25-Nov Chamber Ensemble Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Tuesday 3-Dec SOE: Season's Greeting Concert FSCC 7:00pm
Thursday 5-Dec Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
   

Spring 2020

   
Thursday 30-Jan Music Faculty Showcase Blue Lion 7:30pm
Wednesday 4-Mar Jazz Noon Show Reynolds Room 12:00pm
Monday 6-Apr SOE: Wind Ensemble Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Thursday 12-Mar Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 13-Apr Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Tuesday 14-Apr Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Tuesday 21-Apr SOE: Jazz Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Sunday 26-Apr Low Brass Studio Recital Breedlove 5:00pm
Tuesday 28-Apr SOE: A Grand Night for Singing FSCC 7:30pm
Thursday 30-Apr Chamber Ensemble Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Friday 1-May Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm