Calendar of Events

Spring 2020
Day Date Event Place Time
Friday 17-Jan. Ginny Hudson Faculty Flute Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 30-Jan. Music Faculty Showcase Blue Lion 7:30pm
Tuesday 3-March UAFS Combined Choral Concert First Presbyterian Church 7:30pm
Wednesday 4-March Jazz Noon Show Reynolds Room 12:00pm
Wednesday 18-March Dr. Tommy Dobbs, Faculty Percussion Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Monday 6-April SOE: Wind Ensemble Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Tuesday 14-April Opera & Musical Theatre Workshop Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Tuesday 21-April SOE: Jazz Concert FSCC 7:30pm
Wednesday 22-April Flute Choir Concert Breedlove 7:30pm
Sunday 26-April Low Brass Studio Recital Breedlove 5:00pm
Tuesday 28-April SOE: A Grand Night for Singing FSCC 7:30pm
Wednesday 29-April UAFS Saxophone Studio Recital Breedlove 7:30pm
Thursday 30-April Chamber Ensemble Concert Blue Lion 7:30pm
Friday 1-May Percussion Ensemble Concert Breedlove 7:30pm